Tasting Menu Samples
September 9, 2022 Friday
September 3, 2022 Saturday
August 27, 2022 Saturday
August 12, 2022 Friday
July 30, 2022 Saturday
July 8, 2022 Friday
June 24, 2022 Friday
June 17, 2022 Friday
June 3, 2022 Friday
May 27, 2022 Friday
May 21, 2022 Saturday
May 14, 2022 Saturday
May 7, 2022 Saturday
April 30, 2022 Saturday
April 23, 2022 Saturday
April 16, 2022 Saturday
April 9, 2022 Saturday
April 2, 2022 Saturday
March 26, 2022 Saturday
March 18, 2022 Friday
March 12, 2022 Saturday
March 5, 2022 Saturday
February 25, 2022 Friday
February 18, 2022 Friday
February 12, 2022 Friday
January 29, 2021 Saturday
January 22, 2021 Saturday
December 31, 2021 Friday
December 18, 2021 Saturday
December 10, 2021 Friday
December 4, 2021 Saturday
November 19, 2021 Friday
November 13, 2021 Saturday
November 6, 2021 Saturday
October 30, 2021 Saturday
October 22, 2021 Friday
October 16, 2021 Saturday
October 8, 2021 Friday
October 2, 2021 Saturday
September 25, 2021 Saturday
September 18, 2021 Saturday
September 10, 2021 Friday
August 28, 2021 Saturday
August 21, 2021 Friday
August 13, 2021 Friday
July 30, 2021 Friday
July 24, 2021 Saturday
July 9, 2021 Friday
June 26, 2021 Saturday
June 18, 2021 Friday
June 11, 2021 Friday
June 5, 2021 Saturday
May 28, 2021 Friday
May 22, 2021 Saturday
May 7, 2021 Friday
May 1, 2021 Saturday
April 23, 2021 Friday
April 16, 2021 Friday
April 3, 2021 Saturday
March 27, 2021 Saturday
March 20, 2021 Saturday
March 19, 2021 Friday
March 12 & 13 2021 Friday/Saturday
March 5 & 6 2021 Friday/Saturday

Winter 2021
February 14, 2021 Sunday Valentine’s