See Today’s Menu
Spring 2017
June 18, 2017 Sunday – Father’s Day
June 17, 2017 Saturday
June 16, 2017 Friday
June 15, 2017 Thursday
June 14, 2017 Wednesday
June 13, 2017 Tuesday
June 10, 2017 Saturday
June 9, 2017 Friday
June 8, 2017 Thursday
June 7, 2017 Wednesday
June 6, 2017 Tuesday
June 3, 2017 Saturday
June 2, 2017 Friday
June 1, 2017 Thursday
May 31, 2017 Wednesday
May 30, 2017 Tuesday
May 27, 2017 Saturday – CLOSED
May 26, 2017 Friday
May 25, 2017 Thursday
May 24, 2017 Wednesday
May 23, 2017 Tuesday
May 20, 2017 Saturday
May 19, 2017 Friday
May 18, 2017 Thursday
May 17, 2017 Wednesday
May 16, 2017 Tuesday
May 14, 2017 Saturday – Mother’s Day Special Menu
May 13, 2017 Saturday
May 12, 2017 Friday
May 11, 2017 Thursday
May 10, 2017 Wednesday
May 9, 2017 Tuesday
May 6, 2017 Saturday
May 5, 2017 Friday
May 4, 2017 Thursday
May 3, 2017 Wednesday
May 2, 2017 Tuesday
April 29, 2017 Saturday
April 28, 2017 Friday
April 27, 2017 Thursday
April 26, 2017 Wednesday
April 25, 2017 Tuesday
April 22, 2017 Saturday
April 21, 2017 Friday
April 20, 2017 Thursday
April 19, 2017 Wednesday
April 18, 2017 Tuesday
April 15, 2017 Saturday
April 14, 2017 Friday
April 13, 2017 Thursday
April 12, 2017 Wednesday
April 11, 2017 Tuesday
April 8, 2017 Saturday
April 7, 2017 Friday
April 6, 2017 Thursday
April 5, 2017 Wednesday
April 4, 2017 Tuesday
April 1, 2017 Saturday – Closed for Private Event
March 31, 2017 Friday
March 30, 2017 Thursday
March 29, 2017 Wednesday
March 28, 2017 Tuesday
March 25, 2017 Saturday
March 24, 2017 Friday – Closed for Private Event
March 23, 2017 Thursday
March 22, 2017 Wednesday
March 21, 2017 Tuesday
Winter 2017
March 18, 2017 Saturday
March 17, 2017 Friday
March 16, 2017 Thursday
March 15, 2017 Wednesday
March 14, 2017 Tuesday
March 11, 2017 Saturday
March 10, 2017 Friday
March 9, 2017 Thursday
March 8, 2017 Wednesday
March 7, 2017 Tuesday
March 4, 2017 Saturday
March 3, 2017 Friday
March 2, 2017 Thursday
March 1, 2017 Wednesday
February 28, 2017 Tuesday
February 25, 2017 Saturday
February 24, 2017 Friday
February 23, 2017 Thursday
February 22, 2017 Wednesday
February 21, 2017 Tuesday
February 18, 2017 Saturday
February 17, 2017 Friday
February 16, 2017 Thursday
February 15, 2017 Wednesday
February 14, 2017 Tuesday
February 11, 2017 Saturday
February 10, 2017 Friday
February 9, 2017 Thursday
February 8, 2017 Wednesday
February 7, 2017 Tuesday
February 4, 2017 Saturday
February 3, 2017 Friday
February 2, 2017 Thursday
February 1, 2017 Wednesday
January 31, 2017 Tuesday
January 28, 2017 Saturday
January 27, 2017 Friday
January 26, 2017 Thursday
January 25, 2017 Wednesday
January 24, 2017 Tuesday
January 21, 2017 Saturday
January 20, 2017 Friday
January 19, 2017 Thursday
January 18, 2017 Wednesday
January 17, 2017 Tuesday
January 14, 2017 Saturday
January 13, 2017 Friday
January 12, 2017 Thursday
Closed for break 1/1 – 1/11
Winter 2016
December 31, 2016 – Private NYE event
December 30, 2016 Friday
December 29, 2016 Thursday
December 28, 2016 Wednesday
December 27, 2016 Tuesday
December 23, 2016 Friday
December 22, 2016 Thursday
December 21, 2016 Wednesday
Fall 2016
December 20, 2016 Tuesday
December 17, 2016 Saturday
December 16, 2016 Friday
December 15, 2016 Thursday
December 14, 2016 Wednesday
December 13, 2016 Tuesday
December 10, 2016 Saturday
December 9, 2016 Friday
December 8, 2016 Thursday
December 7, 2016 Wednesday
December 6, 2016 Tuesday
December 3, 2016 Saturday
December 2, 2016 Friday
December 1, 2016 Thursday
November 30, 2016 Wednesday
November 29, 2016 Tuesday
November 26, 2016 Saturday- Closed For Thanksgiving
November 25, 2016 Friday- Closed For Thanksgiving
November 24, 2016 Thursday- Closed For Thanksgiving
November 23, 2016 Wednesday
November 22, 2016 Tuesday
November 19, 2016 Saturday – Weekend
November 18, 2016 Friday – Lobster Weekend
November 17, 2016 Thursday
November 16, 2016 Wednesday
November 15, 2016 Tuesday
November 12, 2016 Saturday
November 11, 2016 Friday
November 10, 2016 Thursday
November 9, 2016 Wednesday
November 8, 2016 Tuesday
November 5, 2016 Saturday
November 4, 2016 Friday
November 3, 2016 Thursday
November 2, 2016 Wednesday
November 1, 2016 Tuesday
October 29, 2016 Saturday Halloween Menu
October 28, 2016 Friday Halloween Menu
October 27, 2016 Thursday
October 26, 2016 Wednesday
October 25, 2016 Tuesday
October 22, 2016 – Saturday – Closed for private event
October 21, 2016 Friday
October 20, 2016 Thursday
October 19, 2016 Wednesday
October 18, 2016 Tuesday
October 15, 2016 Saturday
October 14, 2016 Friday
October 13, 2016 Thursday
October 12, 2016 Wednesday
October 11, 2016 Tuesday
October 8, 2016 Saturday
October 7, 2016 Friday
October 6, 2016 Thursday
October 5, 2016 Wednesday
October 4, 2016 Tuesday
October 1, 2016 Saturday
September 30, 2016 Friday
September 29, 2016 Thursday
September 28, 2016 Wednesday
September 27, 2016 Tuesday
September 24, 2016 Saturday
September 23, 2016 Friday
September 22, 2016 Thursday
Summer 2016
September 21, 2016 Wednesday
September 20, 2016 Tuesday
September 17, 2016 Saturday
September 16, 2016 Friday
September 15, 2016 Thursday
September 14, 2016 Wednesday
September 13, 2016 Tuesday
September 10, 2016 Saturday
September 9, 2016 Friday
September 8, 2016 Thursday
September 7, 2016 Wednesday
September 6, 2016 Tuesday
August 27, 2016 Saturday
August 26, 2016 Friday
August 25, 2016 Thursday
August 24, 2016 Wednesday
August 23, 2016 Tuesday – Gourmet Burger Night
August 20, 2016 Saturday
August 19, 2016 Friday
August 18, 2016 Thursday
August 17, 2016 Wednesday
August 16, 2016 Tuesday
August 13, 2016 Saturday
August 12, 2016 Friday
August 11, 2016 Thursday
August 10, 2016 Wednesday
August 9, 2016 Tuesday
August 6, 2016 Saturday
August 5, 2016 Friday
August 4, 2016 Thursday
August 3, 2016 Wednesday
August 2, 2016 Tuesday
July 30, 2016 Saturday
July 29, 2016 Friday
July 28, 2016 Thursday
July 27, 2016 Wednesday
July 26, 2016 Tuesday – Hawaiian Night
July 23, 2016 Saturday
July 22, 2016 Friday
July 21, 2016 Thursday
July 20, 2016 Wednesday
July 19, 2016 Tuesday
July 16, 2016 Saturday
July 15, 2016 Friday
July 14, 2016 Thursday
July 13, 2016 Wednesday
July 12, 2016 Tuesday
July 9, 2016 Saturday
July 8, 2016 Friday
July 7, 2016 Thursday
July 6, 2016 Wednesday
July 5, 2016 Tuesday
July 2, 2016 Saturday
July 1, 2016 Friday
June 30, 2016 Thursday
June 29, 2016 Wednesday
June 28, 2016 Tuesday
June 25, 2016 Saturday
June 24, 2016 Friday
June 23, 2016 Thursday
June 22, 2016 Wednesday
June 21, 2016 Tuesday
Spring 2016
June 19, 2016 Father’s Day Sunday Brunch
June 18, 2016 Saturday
June 17, 2016 Friday
June 16, 2016 Thursday
June 15, 2016 Wednesday
June 14, 2016 Tuesday
June 11, 2016 Saturday
June 10, 2016 Friday
June 9, 2016 Thursday
June 8, 2016 Wednesday
June 7, 2016 Tuesday
June 4, 2016 Saturday
June 3, 2016 Friday
June 2, 2016 Thursday
June 1, 2016 Wednesday
May 31, 2016 Tuesday
May 28, 2016 Saturday
May 27, 2016 Friday
May 26, 2016 Thursday – Benchmark Brewing Neighbor Night
May 25, 2016 Wednesday – Gourmet Pizza Night
May 24, 2016 Tuesday
May 21, 2016 Saturday
May 20, 2016 Friday
May 19, 2016 Thursday – Chuparosa Vineyards Winemaker Night
May 17, 2016 Tuesday
May 14, 2016 Saturday
May 13, 2016 Friday
May 12, 2016 Thursday – Kohill Vineyard & Cellar Winemaker Night
May 11, 2016 Wednesday – South Coast Wine Night
May 10, 2016 Tuesday – Gourmet Burger Night
May 8, 2016 Mother’s Day Sunday Brunch
May 7, 2016 Saturday
May 6, 2016 Friday
May 5, 2016 Thursday – Cinco de Mayo
May 4, 2016 Wednesday – Edwards Vineyard & Cellar Winemaker Night
May 3, 2016 Tuesday
April 30, 2016 Saturday
April 29, 2016 Friday
April 28, 2016 Thursday
April 27, 2016 Wednesday
April 26, 2016 Tuesday
April 23, 2016 Saturday
April 22, 2016 Friday
April 21, 2016 Thursday
April 20, 2016 Wednesday
April 19, 2016 Tuesday
April 16, 2016 Saturday
April 15, 2016 Friday
April 14, 2016 Thursday
April 13, 2016 Wednesday
April 12, 2016 Tuesday
April 9, 2016 Saturday
April 8, 2016 Friday
April 7, 2016 Thursday
April 6, 2016 Wednesday
April 5, 2016 Tuesday
April 3, 2016 Sunday Brunch
April 2, 2016 Saturday
April 1, 2016 Friday
March 31, 2016 Thursday
March 30, 2016 Wednesday
March 29, 2016 Tuesday
March 26, 2016 Saturday
March 25, 2016 Friday
March 24, 2016 Thursday
March 23, 2016 Wednesday
March 22, 2016 Tuesday

Winter 2016
March 19, 2016 Saturday
March 18, 2016 Friday
March 17, 2016 Happy St Patrick’s Day!
March 16, 2016 Wednesday
March 15, 2016 Tuesday
March 12, 2016 Saturday
March 11, 2016 Friday
March 10, 2016 Thursday
March 9, 2016 Wednesday
March 8, 2016 Tuesday
March 5, 2016 Saturday
March 4, 2016 Friday
March 3, 2016 Thursday Gourmet Burger Night
March 2, 2016 Wednesday
March 1, 2016 Tuesday
February 27, 2016 Saturday
February 26, 2016 Friday
February 25, 2016 Thursday
February 24, 2016 Wednesday
February 23, 2016 Tuesday
February 20, 2016 Saturday
February 19, 2016 Friday
February 18, 2016 Thursday
February 17, 2016 Wednesday
February 16, 2016 Tuesday
February 14, 2016 Valentine’s Brunch
February 13, 2016 Saturday
February 12, 2016 Friday
February 11, 2016 Thursday
February 10, 2016 Wednesday
February 9, 2016 Tuesday
February 6, 2016 Saturday
February 5, 2016 Friday
February 4, 2016 Thursday
February 3, 2016 Wednesday
February 2, 2016 Tuesday
January 30, 2016 Saturday
January 29, 2016 Friday
January 28, 2016 Thursday
January 27, 2016 Wednesday
January 26, 2016 Tuesday
January 23, 2016 Saturday
January 22, 2016 Friday
January 21, 2016 Thursday
January 20, 2016 Wednesday
January 19, 2016 Tuesday
January 16, 2016 Saturday
January 15, 2016 Friday
January 14, 2016 Thursday
January 13, 2016 Wednesday
January 12, 2016 Tuesday
January 9, 2016 Saturday
January 8, 2016 Friday
January 7, 2016 Thursday
January 6, 2016 Wednesday
January 5, 2016 Tuesday
Winter 2015
December 23, 2015 Wednesday
December 22, 2015 Tuesday
Fall 2015
December 20, 2015 Sunday Brunch
December 19, 2015 Saturday
December 18, 2015 Friday
December 17, 2015 Thursday
December 16, 2015 Wednesday
December 15, 2015 Tuesday
December 12, 2015 Saturday
December 11, 2015 Friday
December 10, 2015 Thursday
December 9, 2015 Wednesday
December 8, 2015 Tuesday
December 5, 2015 Saturday
December 4, 2015 Friday
December 3, 2015 Thursday
December 2, 2015 Wednesday
December 1, 2015 Tuesday
November 25, 2015 Wednesday
November 24, 2015 Tuesday
November 21, 2015 Saturday
November 20, 2015 Friday
November 19, 2015 Thursday
November 18, 2015 Wednesday
November 17, 2015 Tuesday
November 15, 2015 Sunday Brunch
November 14, 2015 Saturday
November 13, 2015 Friday
November 12, 2015 Thursday
November 11, 2015 Wednesday
November 10, 2015 Tuesday
November 7, 2015 Saturday
November 6, 2015 Friday
November 5, 2015 Thursday
November 4, 2015 Wednesday
November 3, 2015 Tuesday
October 31, 2015 Saturday – Happy Halloween!
October 30, 2015 Friday
October 29, 2015 Thursday
October 28, 2015 Wednesday
October 27, 2015 Tuesday
October 24, 2015 Saturday
October 23, 2015 Friday
October 22, 2015 Thursday
October 21, 2015 Wednesday
October 20, 2015 Tuesday
October 17, 2015 Saturday
October 16, 2015 Friday
October 15, 2015 Thursday
October 14, 2015 Wednesday
October 13, 2015 Tuesday
October 11, 2015 Sunday Brunch
October 10, 2015 Saturday
October 9, 2015 Friday
October 8, 2015 Thursday
October 7, 2015 Wednesday
October 6, 2015 Tuesday
October 3, 2015 Saturday
October 2, 2015 Friday
October 1, 2015 Thursday
September 30, 2015 Wednesday
September 29, 2015 Tuesday
September 26, 2015 Saturday
September 25, 2015 Friday
September 24, 2015 Thursday
September 23, 2015 Wednesday
Summer 2015
September 22, 2015 Tuesday
September 20, 2015 Sunday Brunch
September 19, 2015 Saturday
September 18, 2015 Friday
September 17, 2015 Thursday
September 16, 2015 Wednesday
September 15, 2015 Tuesday
September 12, 2015 Saturday
September 11, 2015 Friday
September 10, 2015 Thursday
September 9, 2015 Wednesday
September 8, 2015 Tuesday
September 6, 2015 Sunday Brunch
September 5, 2015 Saturday
September 4, 2015 Friday
September 3, 2015 Thursday
September 2, 2015 Wednesday
September 1, 2015 Tuesday
August 29, 2015 Saturday
August 28, 2015 Friday
August 27, 2015 Thursday
August 26, 2015 Wednesday
August 25, 2015 Tuesday
August 22, 2015 Saturday
August 21, 2015 Friday
August 20, 2015 Thursday
August 19, 2015 Wednesday
August 18, 2015 Tuesday
August 15, 2015 Saturday
August 14, 2015 Friday
August 13, 2015 Thursday
August 12, 2015 Wednesday
August 11, 2015 Tuesday
August 8, 2015 Saturday
August 7, 2015 Friday
August 6, 2015 Thursday
August 5, 2015 Wednesday
August 4, 2015 Tuesday
August 2, 2015 Sunday Brunch
August 1, 2015 Saturday
July 31, 2015 Friday
July 30, 2015 Thursday
July 29, 2015 Wednesday
July 28, 2015 Tuesday
July 25, 2015 Saturday
July 24, 2015 Friday
July 23, 2015 Thursday
July 22, 2015 Wednesday
July 21, 2015 Tuesday
July 18, 2015 Saturday
July 17, 2015 Friday
July 16, 2015 Thursday
July 15, 2015 Wednesday
July 14, 2015 Tuesday
July 11, 2015 Saturday
July 10, 2015 Friday
July 9, 2015 Thursday
July 8, 2015 Wednesday
July 7, 2015 Tuesday
July 5, 2015 Sunday Brunch
July 3, 2015 Friday
July 2, 2015 Thursday – Burger Night!
July 1, 2015 Wednesday
June 30, 2015 Tuesday
June 27, 2015 Saturday
June 26, 2015 Friday
June 25, 2015 Thursday
June 24, 2015 Wednesday
June 23, 2015 Tuesday – Spanish Night
June 21, 2015 Sunday Father’s Day Brunch
Spring 2015
June 20, 2015 Saturday
June 19, 2015 Friday – Italian Night!
June 18, 2015 Thursdsay
June 17, 2015 Wednesday
June 16, 2015 Tuesday
June 13, 2015 Saturday
June 12, 2015 Friday
June 11, 2015 Thursday
June 10, 2015 Wednesday
June 9, 2015 Tuesday
June 6, 2015 Saturday
June 5, 2015 Friday
June 4, 2015 Thursday
June 3, 2015 Wednesday
June 2, 2015 Tuesday
May 30, 2015 Saturday
May 29, 2015 Friday
May 28, 2015 Thursday
May 27, 2015 Wednesday
May 26, 2015 Tuesday
May 24, 2015 Memorial Day Weekend Sunday Brunch
May 23, 2015 Saturday
May 22, 2015 Friday
May 21, 2015 Thursday
May 20, 2015 Wednesday
May 19, 2015 Tuesday
May 16, 2015 Saturday – Italian Night!
May 15, 2015 Friday
May 14, 2015 Thursday
May 13, 2015 Wednesday
May 12, 2015 Tuesday
May 10, 2015 Mother’s Day Sunday Brunch
May 9, 2015 Saturday
Pre-opening tasting menu